The most beautiful campsites in France /
Languedoc-Roussillon

Discover a region bordered by the Mediterranean Sea, between Spain and the banks of the Rhône, at the foot of the Cévennes and the Pyrenees, by spending your camping holidays in Languedoc-Roussillon.
In an Occitan and Catalan atmosphere, introduce yourself to the culture of this land of the langue d'Oc. From the Grands Causses, join the vineyards of the spectacular rocky coastline, on the foothills of the Pyrenees, before a diversion through the succession of seaside resorts and vast lagoons, such as the Thau basin.
In the plains of Languedoc-Roussillon or the Gulf of Lion, Provencal, Auvergne and Languedoc customs blend together. Climb to the peak of the Canigou, before visiting Nîmes, Mende, Carcassonne, Montpellier and Perpignan. The landscapes of the Cerdanya, Vallespir and Lozère deserve as much interest as the Mediterranean beaches during your stay in Languedoc Roussillon.

Discover our selection of beautiful campsites in Languedoc-Roussillon in France.

Domaine de Massereau

30250 Sommières / Next to Les Cévennes

Ideally located in Languedoc-Roussillon, halfway between the Big Blue, the Camargue and the Cevennes, the Domaine de Massereau, the first 5* campsite in France, is a unique place for family holidays. Located in Sommières in the Gard region, the establishment is adjacent to a beautiful vineyard and offers calm, space and quality services in a friendly atmosphere. And in an eco-responsible way.

Discover the campsite

Les Méditerranées - Camping Charlemagne

34340 Marseillan /

Le Charlemagne belongs to a large tourist complex in Marseillan, which includes two other establishments, the five-star Beach Club Nouvelle Floride (473 camping areas) and the four-star Beach Garden (653 camping areas). The main advantage of these campsites being so close to each other is that they can share their facilities such as the wellness centre and offer their guests the opportunity to enjoy the infrastructure at the three different campsites.

Discover the campsite

Les Tamaris

66420 le barcares /

Between the Mediterranean and the Pyrenees, in Barcarès in Catalonia, the 5* Camping Club MS Les Tamaris is the perfect place for a happy family holiday. In the calm of a magnificent wooded setting, while enjoying an attractive water park, get ready to enjoy your best holidays. With entertainment from April to September!

Discover the campsite

Les plus beaux campings /
Languedoc-Roussillon

Découvrez une région bordée par la Méditerranée, qui s’insère entre l'Espagne et les bords du Rhône, au pied des Cévennes et des Pyrénées, en passant vos vacances en camping en Languedoc-Roussillon

Dans une ambiance occitane et catalane, initiez vous à la culture de ce pays de la langue d’Oc. Depuis les Grands Causses, rejoignez les vignes du spectaculaire littoral rocheux, sur les contreforts des Pyrénées, avant un détour par la succession de stations balnéaires et les vastes étangs lagunaires, comme le bassin  de Thau.

Dans les plaines du Languedoc-Roussillon ou du golfe du Lion, se mêlent les coutumes provençales, auvergnates et languedociennes. Prenez de la hauteur au pic du Canigou, avant de visiter Nîmes, Mende, Carcassonne, Montpellier et Perpignan. Les paysages de la Cerdagne, du Vallespir et de la Lozère méritent autant d’intérêt que les plages méditerranéennes durant votre séjour en Languedoc Roussillon.

Découvrez notre sélection des plus beaux campings de France situés en Languedoc-Roussillon.

Les Méditerranées - Camping Charlemagne

34340 Marseillan /

À Marseillan, Le Charlemagne appartient à un grand complexe touristique qui comprend deux autres établissements, Les Méditerranées - Camping Nouvelle Floride 5* et Les Méditerranées - Camping Beach Garden 5*. Cette proximité présente un avantage principal, celui de pouvoir mettre en commun des équipements comme l’espace bien-être et la possibilité pour les clients de profiter des infrastructures des trois campings.

Découvrir ce camping

Domaine de Massereau

30250 Sommières / A proximité des Cévennes

Idéalement situé en Languedoc-Roussillon, à mi-chemin entre la grande bleue, la Camargue et les Cévennes, le Domaine de Massereau, le 1er camping 5* de France, est un lieu unique de vacances en famille. Installé à Sommières dans le Gard, l’établissement est accolé à un beau domaine viticole et offre calme, espace et services de qualité dans une ambiance conviviale. Et dans une démarche eco-responsable.

Découvrir ce camping

Le Castel Rose

30140 Anduze / A proximité des Cévennes

A Anduze, dans le joli département du Gard, et au coeur d’un magnifique parc en bordure de la rivière le Gardon d’Anduze, le camping Ciela Village Castel Rose 4*, est l’endroit rêvé pour des vacances en famille en mode bonheur. Au calme, et tout en profitant d’un séduisant parc aquatique, apprêtez-vous à vivre vos meilleures vacances.

Découvrir ce camping